Werewolf Wednesday

The Night Series

Happy Werewolf Wednesday, everyone! The first book of The Night series has been unleashed onto the world! What can you expect from The Night series?

The Night series seeks to explore a dark and dangerous world that prowls beneath the surface of our own, always on the verge of breaking through. The werewolves of that world live in tight knit gangs, or “dens”, for protection from outsiders – and each other. Every major metropolis has one; to belong to a den is to have a family for eternity. But families can be complicated, and the stories contained within the Night series are likewise fraught with obstacles that often stand between these characters and their happily-ever-afters.

A reader picking up a The Night book can be sure to find three things: character-driven, steamy paranormal romance, pulse-pounding plots, and to-die-for destinations. Each book is centered around a different city, and a different set of main characters within that city. Secondary characters will reappear in the background of events, linking the books with a recognizable supporting cast and a shared universe of lore that is consistent from story to story.

If you’re interested in diving into the world of The Night, I’ve got great news: Hungry is the Night is now available on all major platforms! Visit the link here to order your copy and, if you send a copy of your receipt to rsjromance@gmail.com, I will send you back an exclusive eBook of scenes that didn’t make it into the final book! 

Don’t wait! Order today!!

Thanks! Processing…
Success! You're now subscribed.

Published by rsjeffrey

Robin Jeffrey was born in Cheyenne, Wyoming to a psychologist and a librarian, giving her a love of literature and a consuming interest in the inner workings of people’s minds.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: